The 2016 IEEE High Performance Extreme Computing Conference, known as HPEC 2016, is the premiere conference in the world on the convergence of High Performance and Embedded Computing.

Posted at Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 10:58

The 4th International Open Data Conference, IODC16, will be held this year in Madrid from October 6 to 7. All the open data community is invited to contribute to the agenda and develop the outcomes... Read more

Posted at Monday, March 14, 2016 - 15:53

News from NeSI and around the country for February.

Posted at Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 13:41

NeSI is pleased to announce the team participating in Software Carpentry Instructor Training at the University of Auckland on the 28th and 29th of January.

Posted at Monday, January 18, 2016 - 10:15

Attribution:  

Posted at Friday, January 8, 2016 - 10:17

News

Posted at Friday, December 18, 2015 - 00:00

NeSI and NZGL, New Zealand’s two major science computer providers, are to form an alliance that will benefit New Zealand science researchers across Universities and Crown Research Institutes.

Posted at Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:11

Posted at Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 13:30

There are less than 2 weeks before early bird registrations close for the eResearch Australasia 2015 Conference.

Posted at Monday, August 17, 2015 - 10:07

Registrations are closing for the 11th annual IEEE eScience conference.

Posted at Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 14:59