On Thursday 18 May 2023 from 4:00PM NZDT (see in your timezone here

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00

On 10-11 May 2023, from 10:00am to 4:00pm, NeSI and Genomics Aotearoa will be co-hosting a workshop on Outlier Analysis. This workshop is for New Zealand based researchers interested in signals of... Read more

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 10:00 to Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 16:00

On Thursday, 18 May 2023 from 10:00am to 4:00pm, NeSI and Genomics Aotearoa will be co-hosting a workshop on Introduction to R.

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 10:00 to 16:00

Digital equity, data in research, partnership-led approaches, and building capability and diversity across research communities were centre stage topics at the 2023 eResearch NZ Conference at Te... Read more

Posted at Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 13:45

We are seeking a Platform Systems Engineer to join the NeSI and NIWA (National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research) teams.

Posted at Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 11:54

On 18 April, Liz Stokes (ARDC) and Nisha Ghatak (NeSI) hosted the first discussion in a series of online gatherings scheduled for the Carpentries communities in Australia and New Zealand.FocusThe aim... Read more

Posted at Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 10:26

Join our online Office Hour sessions in June!Session will be hosted on Zoom. Click on the link below to save the date & Zoom link to your Google calendar. All details indicated below are on New... Read more

Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 09:00 to Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 16:00

About this event

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00

On Tuesday 13 April from 3:00PM NZST, NeSI and ARDC will be co-hosting an Australia-New Zealand Carpentries community discussion.This will be first in a series of quarterly community calls that will... Read more

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 15:00 to 16:00

NeSI, in collaboration with Genomics Aotearoa, will be delivering a virtual workshop on Introduction to Bash Scripting and HPC Scheduler.Who is this workshop for?This online workshop is for New... Read more

Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 10:00 to 16:00